Raging Fury

Go Back   Raging Fury > Public forums > Application information

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-02-2007, 19:20   #1
Dalrek
Darth Dalrek
 
Dalrek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Denmark
Posts: 4,949
Default Currently seeking...

Updated June 12, 2018

Please note that all applicants MUST be level 110

Current guild needs:

=== Until further notice RF recruitment is closed ===


Bards: Closed
Beastlords: Closed
Berserkers: Closed
Clerics: Closed
Druids: Closed
Enchanters: Closed
Magicians: Closed
Monks: Closed
Necromancers: Closed
Paladins: Closed
Rangers: Closed
Rogues: Closed
Shadow Knights: Closed
Shamans: Closed
Warriors: Closed
Wizards: Closed




General guidelines:

High Desire
Medium Desire
Low Desire
Closed - No room but we will consider exceptional applicants on a case by case basis


Things that will help your application, especially if you want to fall into the "exceptional player" category:

- Raidexperience
- High Playtime
- Flags
- Good level of gear & clicky items for your class
- Good augments
- MPG group trial resists
- DoN progression AAs
- VP key (RoS)
- Achievement - Empires of Kunark -> Progression -> Essence of the Dragon I


As a guild we do not set a long list of required AAs that we want every applicant to have. We make our decision based upon the guilds current, as well as future, needs and upon the demonstrated ability/activity of the player involved. However, there are certain AAs which are essential for each class/raid survivability and you will be required to have them.

With the introduction of Ring of Scale, our raid focus has shifted and expanded to new horizons and new enemies. Our main priority, as a guild, is progression inside RoS.

The content we are raiding requires a lot from players, both gearwise and attention wise. While we are willing to provide the first for you, the second is something you will have to prove to us during your trial period and after.


Raging Fury's raiding schedule is as follows:

Sunday - Wednesday: 19:00 - 23:00 CET (18:00 - 22:00 GMT, 13:00 - 17:00 EST, 10:00 - 14:00 PST)

Plus Additional Days During Progression/As Needed

Thursday : Flexible raid day (no RA, maybe RFP!)


The more active and pro-active of a player you are, the better the chance of you making it as a Full Member of RF. Trialists and Full Members are expected to be on for raid start time and maintain a raid attendance of 50% or higher.

Last edited by Jarasil; 12-06-2018 at 17:53. Reason: Roster update by Jarasil
Dalrek is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:55.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.